Apple - Stop Sharing on the App Find My…

1)

Open the ‘Find My’ App

2)

Tap on the Account you want to stop sharing with

A digital map of Australia displaying the country's outline with a black circle indicating a location near Melbourne, with the time 5:50 and icons at the top right. The bottom section shows a People tab with a black profile icon and placeholder text 'Account Name', along with navigation options labeled People, Devices, Items, and Me.

3)

Tap ‘Stop Sharing My Location’

Screenshot of a mobile device showing location sharing options, including 'Stop Sharing My Location' and 'Remove' buttons.